11062b_f0cd2b56e86443d68d21b6bc12fe055c_

Online Yoga Classes

Wherever you are, you can join our Online Yoga Classes by registering on the site. Our Chair Yoga, Relaxation Yoga and Yoga Nidra Classes are now offered online, and available for everyone interested in joining, wherever you are and whatever your ability level, age, race, religion, gender or any other identifier. For questions or more information, please don’t hesitate to ask.

12p-1p Eastern/9a- 10a Pacific

Vinyasa Yoga All Levels

Chair Yoga All Levels

Weekly Yoga Classes

Monday 

10a-11a Eastern/7a- 8a Pacific

1p-2p Eastern/10a- 11a Pacific

Chair Yoga for Silver Foxes

3p-4p Eastern/12p- 1p Pacific

Family Yoga

Tuesday

9:30a-11:00 Pacific In-Person ONLY Las Vegas, NV

Relaxation Yoga

wednesday

12p-1p Eastern/9a- 10a Pacific

Chair Yoga All Levels

10p-11p Eastern/7p- 8p Pacific

Yoga for Healthy Spine & Joints

Friday

3:00p-4:00p Eastern/12:00p- 1:00p Pacific

Yoga (All Level Vinyasa)

7:30p-8:30p Eastern/4:30p- 5:30p Pacific

Yoga Nidra (Meditation)

Additional Online Yoga Classes

Offered Exclusively by Shadowlight Wellness

only found here:

Our Services

  • Wed

    1 hr

    11 US dollars
  • Tue

    45 min

    11 US dollars
  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Sat

    Duration Varies

    11 US dollars